GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
642
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
1.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
1.00
Be careful

Made an order and couldn't even upgrade the diamondds to better ones because you only get 30 mins and then they start production right away, they told me I'd have to receive to earrings and ship them back to exchange them and that I couldn't do everything while it's in their hands still. To be fair I spent $3000 with them and this is the help I get.

Review by Sivan | Added on: 15.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Exactly what you ask and more

I received the necklace yesterday and gave to my girlfriend. She was amazed! She loves it. Customer support was top notch. I can't be happier with this purchase..

Review by Marc-André | Added on: 07.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Love my ring!!

My fiance ordered this ring for me. At first it took a long time to come due to weather conditions and when it arrived it was not the colour he wanted. He sent it back and they sent us a new ring which is perfect! I love it so much and everyone always compliments me on it. I am so glad they fixed the issues with the first ring free of charge. Even though he had to propose without a ring, I feel this ring was worth the wait!

Review by Anika | Added on: 15.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Very pleased

My ring arrived earlier this week and I am very happy with it. Like many, I was apprehensive about ordering a ring on-line, but it seems to be as advertised and more. It fits very well and is much larger than I expected. The only issue is that the "London blue topaz" is quite light in colour...based on the photo I expected it to be a deeper blue. That is probably due to the photo as other topazes that I have seen since are quite light. One thing to note, as it surprised me, the ring originated in Turkey!

Review by Ann | Added on: 04.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Very sparkly

Very shiny and beautiful sparkle.. only downside was smaller then i would have liked but was perfect size for my second piercing.

Review by Andrew | Added on: 29.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Absolutely stunning

The ring is beyond beautiful. I am obsessed with my ring its quality and beautiful engraving. Can't wait to pick out our wedding bands

Review by Anna | Added on: 23.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Superb gift

I wanted a truly special gift for my husband's 60th birthday and this didn't disappoint. He is thrilled with it. The service was second to none. The craftsmanship is excellent and delivered just what I asked her. We are both delighted with this ring and highly recommend it for quality and good looks.

Review by Sarah Brown | Added on: 10.03.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful

Loves it very beautiful

Review by Martyn Elmes | Added on: 06.12.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Good quality

The design is very nice and the most important thing is this quality is available with an affordable price! could not be better!

Review by Lenny | Added on: 07.06.2017