Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
651
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
david

I like this rinng

Review by Joseph | Added on: 12.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Earrings Marzia

Beautiful products at reasonable prices. I am planning to buy more things guys.

Review by Susan | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Review

Good service as always :)

Review by Rose | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Earring Monquita

Just as I wanted

Review by Robert | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Could not be better

I ordered this bracelet for my sister and B-day present. I am pleased with the model and design and also I received it earlier than expected. Highly recommended

Review by Laura | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Ring Kabena

Stunning ring ! I was not expecting that much high quality product.

Review by John M. | Added on: 26.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing wedding rings

Truly amazed by these wedding rings that I ordered in platinum. My wife loves them too. Would highly recommend these.

Review by Johnny Peterson | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Exclusive and lovely design

I adore my new ring! I love the design and the ring looks so sparkly and beautifully made. All the process from the beginning was flawless and they even could deliver it one day before the estimated date.

Review by Evelyn O. | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
1.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
1.00
Be careful

Made an order and couldn't even upgrade the diamondds to better ones because you only get 30 mins and then they start production right away, they told me I'd have to receive to earrings and ship them back to exchange them and that I couldn't do everything while it's in their hands still. To be fair I spent $3000 with them and this is the help I get.

Review by Sivan | Added on: 15.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Exactly what you ask and more

I received the necklace yesterday and gave to my girlfriend. She was amazed! She loves it. Customer support was top notch. I can't be happier with this purchase..

Review by Marc-André | Added on: 07.02.2019